0% Financing with Approved Credit
Accepted Credit Cards
We accept all major credit cards

Customer Testimonials

What our clients say about us.

John has been wonderful. Very courteous and goes out of way. Very professional and straight forward. We had our unit go out on a saturday he was here by 830 am and even came in his personal vehicle to bring us a window unit until ours was fixed. Highly recommend to anyone. — Corey Allen (Google Review)

Corey Allen

Best AC company in new braunfels. Give them a call when you need your AC worked on. — Rory Parker (Google Review)

Rory Parker

I’m a realtor and Classic Air repaired my clients home and worked with their warranty company to give them a break on the part needed. Fast, professional and courteous. Most of all trustworthy. — Suzzanne Jupe-Puente (Facebook Review)

Suzzanne Jupe-Puente

Moved into my new house 2 weeks ago and found out I had no a/c, John and the guys came out and did an estimate and gave to the owner, I am renting. Within a couple of days (was the weekend), they came back out and installed a brand new (inside/outside) unit and all is great now. They were very professional, stayed in contact, and generally made the whole process an “extremely positive” situation. Great job to all, definitely would not hesitate to call them. — Blair P. (Yelp Review)

Blair P.

John has been to and has worked on many of my houses I am very pleased with thoroughness, and getting the job done and timely manner I will continue to use him on many more jobs to come. — Jarrod Bryan (Facebook Review)

Jarrod Bryan

Thank you Classic Services for your outstanding, timely support. I’ll be recommending your company to anyone with heating and air conditioning problems. — Mark Justiss (Facebook Review)

Mark Justiss

Classic air is fast, friendly and everything in between. I greatly appreciate their professionalism and customer service. You can’t go wrong calling them. I will definitely be a repeat customer as well as refer them to any and everyone. — Sara Smith Celli (Facebook Review)

Sara Smith Celli

Contact Us if you have questions or want to know more.

Call Us Today

830-358-1499

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Karrie Mikle
Karrie Mikle
2022-05-06
Verified
Everyone I have dealt with at Classic over the last several years always go the extra mile with customer service. Reliable, pleasant and knowledgeable team - especially JOEY SCALA!
Sarah Rogers
Sarah Rogers
2022-05-03
Verified
Eddie, Isaac and saul did amazing work, talked to me about everything, and made sure they installed my new ac properly. Thank yall so much!
CHERYL SCHILLINGS
CHERYL SCHILLINGS
2022-04-18
Verified
William Bragg
William Bragg
2022-04-08
Verified
We've been using Classic Air Conditioning & Heating Services for the past five years to include Installation of new units (flawless by the way), bi-annual check-ups that are scheduled and carried out without a second thought on my part, and in emergencies (backed up drain in the bathroom with a response time in under 24 hours to troubleshoot the problem). Their technicians are master's at their craft, personable, and cut to the chase on his service calls. I never feel like I'm being given the run around or a sales pitch with this company. Today, Mitchell Wesch went above and beyond walking us through what was happening and provided a multitude of options and expected timelines for future repairs. Once again, a great example of exemplary customer service. He was able to troubleshoot the problem with zero delay. We're ready for the Texas summer, and are already looking forward to the next scheduled service call. Thank you Classic Services for keeping our home healthy and happy.
Sondra Von Gyllenband
Sondra Von Gyllenband
2022-04-08
Verified
These folks are kind and helpful. They will above and beyond to assist. They make sure what needs to be done is done. Sondra
Lexie Gillotti
Lexie Gillotti
2022-04-06
Verified
Theresa did an amazing job! She informed me about everything she was doing and took extra pictures so I could have them for my record. She was quick but still answered all my questions. She definitely saved the day when my condensor froze over on the coldest day of the year, leaving my family in the cold. She was out at my house within the hour and had everything fixed in minutes.
MARIE ORTEGA
MARIE ORTEGA
2022-03-29
Verified
Very professional presentation and very very quick arrival day Same Day to our needs much better than anyone in San Antonio, very disappointed with services from San Antonio. Importantly corrected our problem in same day. Took their time and gave advice and great great pricing. Won’t go anywhere else. Will always consider local businesses instead.
Jeffrey Fields
Jeffrey Fields
2022-03-26
Verified
Jan Smith
Jan Smith
2022-03-10
Verified
Stephanie Corona
Stephanie Corona
2022-02-23
Verified
Well, once again, Classic comes to the rescue. I am on their yearly maintenance plan and yesterday Nate showed up for a late afternoon service call. Nate was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. This company never ceases to impress me. From the person that answers the phone to the people that come out to help. ALWAYS on time, responsive and caring. GREAT JOB NATE!!!

Classic Services AC & Heating

1893 State Highway 46 South, New Braunfels, TX 78130, United States

View our Service Areas